Henrikh Mkhitaryan is 2009 Armenia best player

On December 22, 2009 Armenia Football 18th Awards ceremony took place at FFA headquarters. We will present the Awards ceremony details a little later. Let us present Armenia best player 2009 voting results.

FC Gandzasar, FC Pyunik, FC Mika, FC Banants, FC Ulysses, FC Shirak, FC Kilikia and FC Ararat presidents, the teams head coaches and captains, FFA Executive Committee members, the referees served Armenia Premier League Championship matches the referee observers and the press voted for Armenia best player 2009 by the following system: all the above mentioned participants had to vote for three players from the list of players provided by FFA. The voting results were totaled by 5-3-1 system: 5 points for the first place, 3 points for the second place and 1 point for the third place.

Henrikh Mkhitaryan (FC Pyunik, FC Metallurg D. Ukraine) was recognized as Armenia best player 2009 earning 355 points. Hrayr Mkoyan (FC Ulysses) is on the second place with 138 points and Sargis Hovsepyan (FC Pyunik) completes the top three with 108 points.

Armenian Development Bank Hummel